fbpx
Loading Livestreams
  • This livestream has passed.
Bandsintown Live

Bandsintown Live – Virtual Festival

Bandsintown LIVE is the livestreaming channel of Bandsintown. All bits cheered during our programming with be donated to MusiCares’ COVID-19 Relief Fund.

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT – Murph of The Wombats + Love Fame Tragedy
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT – BLOXX
3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT – Vistas
4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT – Oscar Lang
5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT – Full Colour

Check out news.bandsintown.com for the programming and a complete listing of live music streams happening around the world.

If you are an artist, feel free to reach announce your streams on artists.bandsintown.com and alert us at [email protected]!

 

 

Redirecting…

We are setting up your account.

Share with Friends

For Viewers

Never miss a livestream again…

1

Discover
Livestreams

Find your favorite performers and livestreams from across all platforms including Twitch, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Zoom, and more.

2

Add to
Watch List

Add upcoming livestreams to your personal Watch List, making livestreams as easy to experience as watching TV shows and movies on your favorite streaming service.

3

Get
Reminders

Receive email reminders that the livestreams in your Watch List are about to start and never miss your favorite livestreams again.

For Hosts

Increase your viewers…

1

Add
Livestream

Quickly and easily add a livestream to OnNow.tv

2

Promote
Livestream

Share your livestream page with your fans and followers so they can add it to their Watch List and receive reminders.

3

Notify
Fans

Your fans get email reminders right before your livestream starts, sending you more viewers.