fbpx
Loading Livestreams
  • This livestream has passed.
Oct 24

GROUNDED WITH THE GOO GOO DOLLS

October 24 @ 5 - 8 pm PDT

GROUNDED WITH THE GOO GOO DOLLS

Join the PRE-SHOW 5PM PT / 8 PM ET.   ROCK with us at 6PM PT / 9PM ET.

The iconic rock group takes to the stage and will be performing their hits. This will be a full-scale live streamed production with 4K multi-camera viewing, a virtual merch table and fan Meet & Greet.  Plus, exclusive VIP Packages and time to interact with the band and other fans will make it more like an actual concert experience! 

For ticket sales: https://live.fantracks.com/ggdliveshow

AND get ready to celebrate again with the band on December 12th.  The Goo Goo Dolls return with “It’s Christmas All Over,” the first-ever Augmented Reality Movie Musical, sharing a holiday tale and music from their new album.

We are so excited to bring the world’s biggest bands such as the Goo Goo Dolls streaming live right to your home.

www.fantracks.com

Details

Livestream Category:

Redirecting…

We are setting up your account.

Share with Friends

For Viewers

Never miss a livestream again…

1

Discover
Livestreams

Find your favorite performers and livestreams from across all platforms including Twitch, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Zoom, and more.

2

Add to
Watch List

Add upcoming livestreams to your personal Watch List, making livestreams as easy to experience as watching TV shows and movies on your favorite streaming service.

3

Get
Reminders

Receive email reminders that the livestreams in your Watch List are about to start and never miss your favorite livestreams again.

For Hosts

Increase your viewers…

1

Add
Livestream

Quickly and easily add a livestream to OnNow.tv

2

Promote
Livestream

Share your livestream page with your fans and followers so they can add it to their Watch List and receive reminders.

3

Notify
Fans

Your fans get email reminders right before your livestream starts, sending you more viewers.