fbpx
Loading Livestreams
  • This livestream has passed.

LIVE Happy Hour – January 28, 2021

Get Tickets Now

The Second City’s Happy Hour features Second City’s stellar talent of today shaken up with our fabulously funny alumni streaming weekly laughs right into your own personal quarantainment zone!Working from home? Homeschooling the kids? Living inside a bubble? You need an escape! Close out of that spreadsheet, put away your kid’s 4th grade geometry lesson, and unwind with The Second City’s Happy Hour, a brand-new weekly virtual show.  Our certified laugh-tenders bring you into the action with a hilarious cocktail of interactive games, special guests, music, sketch comedy, and suggestion-driven improv that’ll have you howling so hard, you won’t even remember what never-ending year we’re living in. Tune in for a new cast each episode! It’s time to get a little happier. Join the world-famous comedy pros from The Second City two Thursdays every month at 7pm CST/8pm EST/5pm PST. 

Redirecting…

We are setting up your account.

Share with Friends

For Viewers

Never miss a livestream again…

1

Discover
Livestreams

Find your favorite performers and livestreams from across all platforms including Twitch, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Zoom, and more.

2

Add to
Watch List

Add upcoming livestreams to your personal Watch List, making livestreams as easy to experience as watching TV shows and movies on your favorite streaming service.

3

Get
Reminders

Receive email reminders that the livestreams in your Watch List are about to start and never miss your favorite livestreams again.

For Hosts

Increase your viewers…

1

Add
Livestream

Quickly and easily add a livestream to OnNow.tv

2

Promote
Livestream

Share your livestream page with your fans and followers so they can add it to their Watch List and receive reminders.

3

Notify
Fans

Your fans get email reminders right before your livestream starts, sending you more viewers.