fbpx
Loading Livestreams
  • This livestream has passed.

Watch NASA’s SpaceX Crew-1 Mission Arrive at the International Space Station

 Mon, Nov 16  7:30 pm PST

Tune in live as the Crew Dragon “Resilience” spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Michael Hopkins, Shannon Walker, and Victor Glover of NASA and Soichi Noguchi of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. The four astronauts will begin a six-month science mission on the station. Docking is scheduled at 11 p.m. EST (4 a.m. UTC), Monday, Nov. 16 followed by the hatch opening at 11:30 p.m. EST (4:30 a.m. UTC), and a welcome ceremony at 1:40 a.m. EST (6:40 a.m. UTC) Tuesday, Nov. 17.

Redirecting…

We are setting up your account.

Share with Friends

For Viewers

Never miss a livestream again…

1

Discover
Livestreams

Find your favorite performers and livestreams from across all platforms including Twitch, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Zoom, and more.

2

Add to
Watch List

Add upcoming livestreams to your personal Watch List, making livestreams as easy to experience as watching TV shows and movies on your favorite streaming service.

3

Get
Reminders

Receive email reminders that the livestreams in your Watch List are about to start and never miss your favorite livestreams again.

For Hosts

Increase your viewers…

1

Add
Livestream

Quickly and easily add a livestream to OnNow.tv

2

Promote
Livestream

Share your livestream page with your fans and followers so they can add it to their Watch List and receive reminders.

3

Notify
Fans

Your fans get email reminders right before your livestream starts, sending you more viewers.