fbpx
Loading Livestreams
  • This livestream has passed.

Watch Three New Crew Members Launch to the International Space Station

 Tue, Oct 13  9:30 pm PDT

Tune in LIVE as three space travelers launch to the International Space Station on Wednesday, Oct. 14, at 1:45 a.m. EDT (Tuesday, Oct 13 at 10:45 PM PDT).

Astronaut Kate Rubins of NASA, and Sergey Ryzhikov and Sergey Kud-Sverchkov of the Russian space agency Roscosmos will lift off aboard the Soyuz MS-17 spacecraft for a two-orbit, three-hour journey to dock to the orbiting laboratory. Live coverage of the launch begins at 12:45 a.m. EDT (9:45 pm PDT).

This is the second trip to space for both Rubins and Ryzhikov, and the first for Kud-Sverchkov. During their six-month mission, they will welcome SpaceX Crew-1 astronauts Mike Hopkins, Victor Glover and Shannon Walker of NASA, and Soichi Noguchi of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency).

–Via NASA’s YouTube

Redirecting…

We are setting up your account.

Share with Friends

For Viewers

Never miss a livestream again…

1

Discover
Livestreams

Find your favorite performers and livestreams from across all platforms including Twitch, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Zoom, and more.

2

Add to
Watch List

Add upcoming livestreams to your personal Watch List, making livestreams as easy to experience as watching TV shows and movies on your favorite streaming service.

3

Get
Reminders

Receive email reminders that the livestreams in your Watch List are about to start and never miss your favorite livestreams again.

For Hosts

Increase your viewers…

1

Add
Livestream

Quickly and easily add a livestream to OnNow.tv

2

Promote
Livestream

Share your livestream page with your fans and followers so they can add it to their Watch List and receive reminders.

3

Notify
Fans

Your fans get email reminders right before your livestream starts, sending you more viewers.